Koreaboo.com breaking kpop celebrity gossip & korean news portal.

BTOB performs their debut stage of "Imagine" and "Insane" on Inkigayo

Submitted: Mar 25 2012 06:59 AM by Eggyone

Cube DC's first boy group, BTOB, consists of Shin Peniel, Lee Changsub, Seo Eunkwang, Lee Minhyuk, Jung Ilhoon, Yook Sungjae, and Lim Hyunsik. Earlier this week, BTOB released their debut single which includes two tracks. The title track, "Insane," is an upbeat track, while their second track, "Imagine," is a smooth ballad track that showcases the group's vocal talents.

After performing their debut showcase on March 21st, BTOB released the music video for "Insane" on March 22nd at 2PM KST on their official YouTube channel, featuring A Pink's Chorong.

BTOB performed their first debut stage on this week's episode of M! Countdown where they performed "Imagine" and their title track, "Insane." The members of BTOB continued on to this week's episode of Music Bank and last night's episode of Music Core.

Tonight, the members of BTOB performed their last live debut stage on Inkigayo. They began with an impressive performance of their ballad track "Imagine" and then completed their Inkigayo debut stage with their title track, "Insane."

Check out their last live debut stage from tonight's episode of Inkigayo, below!




Did you like BTOB's debut stages on this week's episodes of the live music shows?

Source: shu35151224

Join the discussion

No Comments

Recent Comments


Stay Connected

Get Koreaboo news straight to your inbox


Submit a story Have a tip instead? Submit it!

Koreaboo Last.fm

last.fm logo Join Koreaboo's music community at Last.fm and get your favourite artist on the charts! Join the group.