Koreaboo.com breaking kpop celebrity gossip & korean news portal.

T-ara wins on M! Countdown + other performances

Submitted: Jan 19 2012 05:55 PM by Karina

This week's Mnet M! Countdown was hosted by MBLAQ's G.O and Thunder. The lineup included T-ara, MBLAQ, KOYOTE, Dynamic Duo, Nine Muses, Boyfriend, Lee Hyun, Teen Top, Monday Kiz, NS Yoonji, Rainbow Pixie, MONNI, Sunny Hill, KIM JIN YEOP, and more.

Co-ed's Kwanghaeng, Sungmin, and Hyewon joined T-ara on stage for a 40-second shuffle dance during "Lovey Dovey" for a special performance.

The #1 award was a battle between MBLAQ, T-ara, and TEEN TOP, but in the end, T-ara walked away with the win on M! Countdown with their latest hit, "Lovey Dovey."

Congratulations to T-ara for their second straight M! Countdown win with "Lovey Dovey"!

Source: Shu35151226

Recent Comments


Stay Connected

Get Koreaboo news straight to your inbox


Submit a story Have a tip instead? Submit it!

Koreaboo Last.fm

last.fm logo Join Koreaboo's music community at Last.fm and get your favourite artist on the charts! Join the group.