Koreaboo.com breaking kpop celebrity gossip & korean news portal.

Bulletproof Boy Scouts (BTS) reveals MV teaser for "No More Dream"

Submitted: Jun 06 2013 03:00 PM by Kaye

The first video teaser trailer for Bulletproof Boy Scouts' (BTS) debut release was revealed just now! The trailer features a one minute intro to the group, showing each member in the MV setting, along with their names appearing on screen. The video is narrated in English, by leader Rap Monster.

Set to debut soon, BTS' members V ('95), Jin ('92), Jimin ('95), Jungkook ('97), Rap Monster ('94), SUGA ('93), and J-HOPE ('94) were officially revealed through concept pictures which were revealed in the past week. People who have been following them longer might have heard of the members through various collaborations, as well as mixtape tracks such as songs by Zico and Rap Monster, Jokwon feat. J-HOPE, and Lim Jeonghee feat. BTS.

Also known as Bangtan Boys, Big Hit Entertainment newest group will be releasing its first single, including an intro, outro, interlude, a skit and three tracks "I Like You," "No More Dream," and "We Are Bulletproof Pt.2". A song called "Gil" is expected to be a hidden bonus track. "2 Cool 4 Skool" will be released on June 12th.

What do you think of their teaser?

Source: ibighit

Join the discussion

No Comments

Recent Comments


Stay Connected

Get Koreaboo news straight to your inbox


Submit a story Have a tip instead? Submit it!

Koreaboo Last.fm

last.fm logo Join Koreaboo's music community at Last.fm and get your favourite artist on the charts! Join the group.