Koreaboo.com breaking kpop celebrity gossip & korean news portal.

Clazziquai Project reveals MV for “Love Recipe” + fifth album “Blessed”

Submitted: Feb 05 2013 03:20 AM by Congee

After pre-releasing their track “Sweetest Name” and revealing a music video teaser for their upcoming title track, Clazziquai Project has released the full music video for “Love Recipe,” as well as their fifth studio album, “Blessed.”

The 11-track album, “Blessed,” marks Clazziquai Project’s return to the music scene after a hiatus of three years since their last album, with the members – Clazzi, Horan and Alex - taking part in individual activities. The music video for “Love Recipe” features members Horan and Alex singing of love, preparing recipes, and showing the many different faces of “love.”

What did you think of the music video for Clazziquai Project’s title track “Love Recipe”? Are you excited for the release of their fifth album “Blessed”? Remember to support the artists buy purchasing the new album from websites like Bugs and MelOn.

01. Blessed

02. Sweetest Name

03. 러브 레시피

04. 그녀는 위대해

05. 함께라면 (Feat. 김진표)

06. Love Right

07. 꽃잎 같은 먼지가

08. Brown Gold Eyes

09. Like A Diamond

10. 사랑도 간다

11. 여전히

Source: Fluxus

Join the discussion

No Comments

Recent Comments


Stay Connected

Get Koreaboo news straight to your inbox


Submit a story Have a tip instead? Submit it!

Koreaboo Last.fm

last.fm logo Join Koreaboo's music community at Last.fm and get your favourite artist on the charts! Join the group.