Koreaboo.com breaking kpop celebrity gossip & korean news portal.

Infinite reveals details for 1st Japanese full length album "Koi ni Ochiru Toki"

Submitted: Apr 24 2013 03:50 PM by Kaye

Infinite is set to release its first full length album in Japan, and after the release of various singles such as Japanese versions of "BTD," "Be Mine," and "She's Back," it seems more Korean tracks will be getting Japanese alternates as was revealed through the updated tracklist.

Titled "Koi ni Ochiru Toki," or "When You Fall in Love," the album features 12 tracks, including a Japanese version of their latest title track "Man in Love," as well as new renditions of Woohyun and Sunggyu's "Over the Top" solo songs, "Timeless," and "Because." Infinite H's "Crying," which originally features Woollim Entertainment trainee Baby Soul, features talent Becky♪ for its Japanese release.

"Koi ni Ochiru Toki" will be available in two different versions of which the limited edition consists out of a CD, DVD, a luxury booklet, a random additional booklet, and an entry ticket for a Japanese release event. The DVD includes the music video and off shoot for the album's title track. The regular edition of the album comes with the audio CD, a CD-booklet, event entry ticket and a trading card.

01.Welcome To Our Dream
02.Man In Love
04.Tic Toc
05.Timeless (WOOHYUN Solo)
06.Be Mine
07.Crying (INFINITE H feat. Becky♪#)
08.Because (SUNGGYU Solo)
09.BTD (Before The Dawn)
10.She’s Back

Source: Infinite7

Join the discussion

  • Roqaiya 0 Points


    07 May 2013 - 09:46 PM

Recent Comments


Stay Connected

Get Koreaboo news straight to your inbox


Submit a story Have a tip instead? Submit it!

Koreaboo Last.fm

last.fm logo Join Koreaboo's music community at Last.fm and get your favourite artist on the charts! Join the group.