Koreaboo.com breaking kpop celebrity gossip & korean news portal.

Super Junior releases comeback album "Break Down"

Submitted: Jan 07 2013 06:50 AM by happyazngirl08

Super Junior M has officially made a comeback with their brand new studio album "Break Down"!

Complete with eight distinct tracks including the title song "Break Down," Super Junior M's comeback album showcases the varied musical styles of the group. From upbeat dance tracks to slow love ballads, Super Junior M's "Break Down" has tracks that will accomodate the many different musical styles of its fans.

Enjoy the full album below, but be sure to support the artists by purchasing their music on sites such as MelOn!

1. Go

2. It's You

3. Stand Up

4. Tunnel

5. Distant Embrace (距離的擁抱)

6. Goodbye My Love (完美的再見)

7. A-Oh!

8. Break Down

Source: BubbleFeetGravityCH3

Join the discussion

No Comments

Recent Comments


Stay Connected

Get Koreaboo news straight to your inbox


Submit a story Have a tip instead? Submit it!

Koreaboo Last.fm

last.fm logo Join Koreaboo's music community at Last.fm and get your favourite artist on the charts! Join the group.