Star Empire’s newest boy group IMFACT makes exciting debut with “Lollipop” MV

Five-member boy group IMFACT has finally made their debut after months of waiting and many teasers later, dropping their very first single and music video “Lollipop.”

Released on January 27th, “Lollipop” is an upbeat, trendy pop-dance track with the music video featuring IMFACT as students partying it up in class.

IMFACT consists of members Taeho, Jian, Ungjae, Lee Sang, and Je Up.