Listen to a preview of Rainbow’s upcoming “PRISM” mini-album

After dropping several image teasers, it’s time to take a listen to a preview of Rainbow‘s PRISM mini-album.

Published on February 11th, PRISM will contain five songs including the title track “Whoo” which include co-written lyrics by member Go Woori.

Other songs include “The Words I Miss You,” “Whoo,” “Black & White,” “Click!” and “Eye Contact.”

PRISM will be released in full on February 15th.