MAMAMOO teases with highlight medley video to 1st studio album, “Melting”

Just a few days left until the release of MAMAMOO‘s studio album Melting and they continue to tease with a highlight medley video for it.

Published on February 23rd, the album opens with the smooth R&B track of “Friday Night” featuring Junggigo before transitioning to the easy-listening jazz song, “Words Don’t Come Easy.”

Other songs include “Pride of 1cm,” “You Is/Are Whatever,” “Hometown,” “Emotion,” “I Miss You,” “Funky Boy,” “My Recipe,” “Cat Fight,” “Just,” and “Girl Crush.”

Look out for the full album release on February 26th.