Amber makes her solo debut with “Shake That Brass” MV ft. Taeyeon + “Beautiful” mini-album

f(x)‘s Amber finally makes her solo debut as she releases her first mini-album Beautiful along with her title track’s music video “Shake That Brass” featuring appearances with some of her closest friends in the Korean music industry!

“Shake That Brass” is a track that highlights a unique brass sound mixed in with an urban hip-hop sound and features the beautiful vocals of Girls’ Generation‘s Taeyeon.

Fans can also take a peak into Amber’s fun personality, the music video reflecting it with hilarious scenes that also includes friends’ she is known to hang out with on a regular basis, including g.o.d’s Joon Park, Irene, miss A’s Min and Jia, Girls’ Generation’s Hyoyeon and Tiffany, Busker Busker’s Brad, GOT7’s Jackson, Rainbow’s Woori, Crayon Pop’s Ellin, NU’EST’s Aron, C-CLOWN’s Rome, and more as her personal band.

The physical album of Beautiful will be available for purchase on February 16th. Meanwhile, Amber will be start official promotions for “Shake That Brass” on KBS Music Bank.

play button Listen to Amber’s 1st solo mini-album preview!