Block B wins on Inkigayo for “A Few Years Later” + Performances for April 10

Block B has taken their first trophy for their pre-release track “A Few Years Later”!

On the April 10th episode of Inkigayo, Block B was one of the weeks #1 nominees including 10cm “What The Spring??” and Jang Beom Jun “Fallen In Love.” With 8,229 points versus 7,326 and 5,565 points respectively, Block B takes the win for the week with their ballad song “A Few Years Later”!

Unfortunately, as the group did not officially promote the track, Block B was not present to accept their trophy personally.

Performers for the night included CNBLUE, GOT7, Bernard Park x Hyerim, BTOB, MAMAMOO, Hyosung, Eric Nam, LABOUM, Rose Motel, DAY6 and more.

GOT7 – Fly

MAMAMOO – You’re The Best

BTOB – Remember That

CNBLUE – Young Forever + You’re So Fine

Bernard Park x Hyerim – With You

Eric Nam – Good For You

Hyosung – Find Me

LABOUM – Caterpillar + Journey To Atlantis

Rose Motel – Stranger

DAY6 – Letting Go

Hyomin – Sketch

Oh My Girl – LIAR LIAR

Cosmic Girls – Mo Mo Mo


KNK – Knock

2Star – Friendly

SNUPER – Platonic Love