Boyfriend, Zico, TWICE, 2PM and more for “KCON 2016 x M! Countdown” performances on April 14

Whether you missed KCON 2016 Japan or you’re looking forward to relive it, you can now catch all the exciting performances!

Aired on April 14th in lieu of the originally programmed M! Countdown, performers included AOA, Kim Sungkyu of INFINITE, Lovelyz, MONSTA X, N.Flying, WINNER, Zico, 2PM, Block B, Boyfriend, Day6, Heize, Jimin of AOA, Junjin of Shinhwa, Kangnam and TWICE.

Additionally, MCs were Han Seungyeon, Yunhak of Supernova and Seolhyun of AOA for Day 1 while Han Seungyeon, Yunhak and 2PM’s Woohyun and Taecyeon were MCs for Day 2.

Boyfriend – Bounce

Zico – Veni Vedi Vici

Lovelyz – Ah-choo

DAY6 – Letting Go

MONSTA X – Trespass

N.Flying – Awesome

Heize – Don’t Come Back

AOA – I’m Jelly Baby + Heart Attack

Kangnam – Chocolate

TWICE – Intro + Like OOH-AHH + Dance

Jimin x Heize – Puss

WINNER – Sentimental

Block B – A Few Years Later + Toy

Junjin – Intro Dance + Wow Wow Wow

Sungkyu – Kontrol

2PM – My House + Hands Up ft. TWICE