BTS drops additional image teasers, tracklist, and album highlight video

Male group BTS is continuously teasing fans with a slew of image teasers, showing off their flower boys side.

In additional photos, the group has released their official tracklist and an album preview video, highlighting each tracks of their upcoming mini-album.

“Part 1” of their mini-album will feature a total of nine tracks, including an intro song, the title track “I Need U,” “Hold Me Tight,” a skit titled “Expectation!” “Heungtan Sonyeondan*,” “Converse High,” “Director,” and more. It further reveals the minds behind the lyrics, composition, and arrangements, revealing that the group members themselves took part of their album’s creation!

In related news, three tracks have already been deemed unfit by KBS for broadcast with no plans to modify the lyrics.

Look forward to their mini-album release on April 29th.

*Heungtan Sonyeondan (흥탄소년단) = Play on words that translates to BTS full of fun and joy