CNBLUE takes home their 1st trophy for “You’re So Fine” on The Show + Performances for April 12th

CNBLUE has won their first music show trophy on the recently aired SBS MTVThe Show for their title track “You’re So Fine”!

Aired on April 12th, CNBLUE went up against GOT7 and MAMAMOO, winning with 7,690 points. GOT7 and MAMAMOO received 7,667 and 6,438 points respectively for the songs’ “Fly” and “You’re The Best” respectively.

Though not all of the members were not present, Jonghyun and Jongshin were there to accept the trophy on behalf of the group, relaying their thanks to their agency and staff.

Performers for the night included Hyosung, CNBLUE, Hyomin, Eric Nam, MAMAMOO, HISTORY, Eric Nam, ASTRO, KNK, Bernard Park x Hyerim, Sam Kim ft Yezi, U Seung Eun ft. Kisum, Boys Republic, GOT7, LABOUM, and Oh My Girl.

Congratulations to CNBLUE!

Hyosung – Find Me

CNBLUE – You’re So Fine

Hyomin – Sketch

Eric Nam – Good For You

MAMAMOO – You’re the Best + Taller Than You


Eric Nam – I’m Yours + Good For You–mARDbyw

ASTRO – Cherry Blossom Ending

KNK – Bom Bom Bom

Bernard Park x Hyerim – With You

Sam Kim – Let’s Leave ft. Yezi (FIESTAR)

U Seung Eun – Jealous ft. Kisum

Boys Republic – Get Down

GOT7 – Home Run

LABOUM – Journey To Atlantis

Oh My Girl – Oh! + LIAR LIAR