Double S 301 (SS301) makes an epic return with five MV releases for “Eternal 5” EP

Three members of SS501 have return as “Double S 301” with a brand new mini-album Eternal 5, seven years after their last release as the popular male idol group SS501.

Released on February 16th, their album Eternal 5 contains 7 tracks including two instrumentals and three solo tracks for each of the member. As the perfect present to fans of the group who has been waiting years for a possible return, a music video for each song was released including the title track “PAIN.”

Currently, the two remaining members of SS501 Kim Hyung Joon and Park Jung Min are currently inactive from the entertainment industry as they are both serving their military duties.

Double S 301 – PAIN

Double S 301 – Sorry, I’m Busy

Kim Hyung Jun – SAXOPHONE

Heo Young Saeng – 21GRAM

Kim Kyu Jong – DIRTY LOVE