Eric Nam unveils tracklist to mini-album “INTERVIEW” with audio preview video

The tracklist to Eric Nam‘s 2nd mini-album INTERVIEW is finally out with only a little over 24 hours left until its release.

Published on March 22nd, the tracklist consists of five different tracks which also includes an English version of his Korean title track “Good For You.” Other tracks include “Interview,” “Stop The Rain” and “No Comment.”

Additionally, fans can look forward to Eric Nam’s “Good For You” title track with the Korean lyrics written by Eric Nam himself along with Kim Hyun Dong and Kim Boa. The English lyrics are completely written by Eric Nam himself.

Look out for his highly anticipated album on March 24th.