Experience the “Pink MEMORY” with Apink’s rolling video teaser

As Apink‘s album release date comes near, the girl group drops another teaser and gives their fans a short listen into each tracks of their album.

Released on July 14th, the “rolling” teaser – as its called – gives a short 2-minute look into the album including the title track “Remember.”

Other tracks listed are “Perfume,” “Attracted,” “Deja Vu,” “Flower Petal,” “What A Boy Wants,” “I DO,” “It’s Amazing,” and the instrumental of the title track. A 10th song is included and has been previously released for Apink’s 4th anniversary earlier this year, “Promise U” written by member Eunji.

Pink MEMORY will be released on July 16th.

Check it out: