FNC Entertainment’s SF9 officially debuts with “Fanfare” MV

For the second year in a row, FNC Entertainment has debuted their next boy group, SF9.

Following the official Korean debut of their boy band N.Flying in 2015, the agency debuts their next idol and first male dance group SF9 on October 5th with their single album Feeling Sensation. The single contains three different tracks including the title song “Fanfare,” “K.O,” and “Together.”

SF9 is a nine-member group including Youngbin, Inseong, Jaeyoon, Dawon, Rowoon, Zuho, Taeyang, Hwiyoung, and Chani. All of them participated in the survival show d.o.b (dance or band), going up against the FNC Entertainment’s Neo School (training system) Neoz Band team.

True to their “dance team” concept, SF9 shows off their perfect dance sync in “Fanfare.”