f(x) makes a grand return with EDM track “4 Walls” MV

SM Entertainment‘s girl group f(x) finally makes a comeback with their 4th studio album, 4 Walls!

On October 27th, the 4-member girl group dropped their 4th studio album along with their title track’s music video “4 Walls.” This is their first release since member Sulli officially left the group to focus on her acting career.

“4 Walls” is an Deep House genre and EDM track that emotes a sophisticated feel composed by UK team Andreas Oberg and Maria Marcus, who were also responsible for SHINee‘s 2015 hit track “View” and “Married To The Music,” and Red Velvet‘s recent 2015 hit song “Dumb Dumb.”

Check out their track below!