GOT7 releases spoiler for 1st album “Identify”

On November 15th, JYP Entertainment unleashed a spoiler for GOT7‘s 1st album Identify. The video displays snippets of all 9 tracks along with the names of the lyricists, composers and arrangers. 

GOT7 has been busy promoting their album Identify as they  recently unveiled the 4th music video teaser for their title track “Stop Stop It.” On November 11th, they had also released additional image teasers for the album showcasing their cool and mature vibe.

On this spoiler all 9 tracks are revealed including “Stop Stop It,” “Gimme,” “Just Tonight,” and “She’s a Monster” among others. The tracks all give off a smooth, chill vibe similar to the teaser images released. As the tracks play in the background there is also a slideshow of the boys showing us more concept photos.

The music video for “Stop Stop It” is set to be released on November 17th at 12 AM KST and their album is set to be released online on November 18th and offline on November 20th. Furthermore, GOT7 will be holding a showcase on November 17th at 8:00PM KST at AX Korea.

Check out the spoiler below for GOT7’s 1st album Identify!