GOT7 wins their first #1 M! Countdown trophy since debut + Performances for March 31

Since debuting in 2014, boy group GOT7 has won their first M! Countdown trophy, taking the win for their hit track “Fly” on Thursday.

Aired on March 31st, GOT7 went up against trending idols MAMAMAOO and their song “You’re The Best.” Winning with a mere three point difference, 7,032 points versus 7,029 points, the JYP Entertainment boy group won their first M! Countdown trophy ever! Overall, it is their second music trophy for the song, having won their first on this week’s The Show.

GOT7 recently made a comeback with a new album which spawned the title track “Fly.”

Performers for the night included GOT7, DAY6, Red Velvet, MAMAMOO, Matilda, BTOB, Boys’ Republic, ASTRO, Eric Nam, N-SONIC, Oh My Girl, Hyosung, JJCC, KNK, FIESTAR and Hyomin.

Hyosung – Dear Moon + Find Me

BTOB – So Pretty + Remember That

GOT7 – Fly

Oh My Girl – Liar Liar

MAMAMOO – Sunset Glow

DAY6 – Letting Go

FIESTAR – Mirror

Matilda – Macarena

Eric Nam – Good For You

Hyomin – Sketch

Red Velvet – One of These Nights

ASTRO – Hide & Seek

Boys Republic – Get Down

KNK – Knock

JJCC – ToDay

N-SONIC – Excalibur

Source: TV Report