JYP Entertainment’s new boy band DAY6 teases “Congratulations”

JYP Entertainment is introducing a new boy group under their label soon, dropping the first video teaser for the group’s title track,”Congratulations.”

DAY6 is a 6-member group that features members Seongjin, Jae, Joonhyuk, Young K, Wonpil, and Dowoon.

Just as the video teaser suggestions, DAY6 (formerly known to the public as 5Live) is a boy band, the first one to officially make their debut under JYP Entertainment.

They will officially debut with their 1st mini-album Congratulations on September 7th at midnight KST.