JYP Entertainment’s new girl group to be formally introduced through “Twice TV”

With the final members of Twice decided, JYP Entertainment has announced that the group will be formally introduced to the public through Twice TV.

The first broadcast will air on July 17th and will feature detailed interviews with each members – Nayeon, Jungyeon, Dahyun, Mina, Sana, Jihyo, Tzuyu, Chaeyoung, and Momo– their back stories, and aspiration for their future.

An official Instagram account for the group has already been opened under TWICETAGRAM.

Twice TV will be presented through Naver TV and will air every Friday at 5pm KST.

Source: OSEN