MAMAMOO returns to “Yoo Hee Yeol’s Sketchbook” with new girl group medley performance

With their comeback promotions for Melting officially underway, girl group MAMAMOO also made a return to Yoo Hee Yeol’s Sketchbook where they impressed once again with a sensational medley.

In July 2015 while promoting “Um Oh Ah Yeah,” the girl group appeared on the show where they performed an epic”hit medley” featuring some of the top hits of the year.

On March 4th, they returned with a brand new medley performance dubbed the “innocent girl group medley” which opened with Mark Ronson’s “Uptown Funk.”

Check it out below:

Mark Ronson’s “Uptown Funk”
Fin.K.L’s “Now”
Girls’ Generation’s “Gee”
MAMAMOO’s “Um Oh Ah Yeah”
IU’s “Good Day”
Apink’s “Mr. Chu”
S.E.S’s “I’m Your Girl”
G-Friend’s “Me Gustas Tu”
MAMAMOO’s “1cm (Taller Than You)”
Lovelyz’s “Achoo”