Meet the 5th member of DSP Media’s upcoming girl group April, YeNa

The fifth member of DSP Media‘s upcoming girl group April has been revealed!

DSP Media will be debuting their first girl group since Rainbow in 2009 named April. Thus far, members Somin, Jinsol, Naeun, and Chaewon have been unveiled to the public.

On July 24th, member YeNa‘s individual video was shared and revealed her jumping up and down on a trampoline with a dog in her arms.

Look out for April’s debut, coming soon!