MFBTY raps to “BuckuBucku” through latest MV featuring EE, Rap Monster and Dino-J

The wait is almost over as MFBTY releases the music video for their track “BuckuBucku” featuring EE, Rap Monster and Dino-J. 

On March 16th, MFBTY released the video through their FEELGHOOD Music’s official Youtube channel as a preview for their upcoming WondaLand release. The video features Tiger JK, Yoon Mi Rae and Bizzy in a monotone concept while scenes with their featured artists EE, Rap Monster and Dino-J are inserted with their verses.

“Bucku Bucku” is described as a lyrical, hiphop track complimented by subtle electronic beats.

Meanwhile, after teasing fans with their album teaser, official tracklist and several jacket images, MFBTY will be returning with WondaLand on March 19th.