Performances for the November 23rd episode of SBS Inkigayo

For the November 23rd episode of SBS Inkigayo, exciting comeback stages were performed by Nicole, GOT7 and Apink, as well as girl group MAMAMOO.

Nicole made her long awaited solo debut on the stage and showed her sexy appeal with “MAMA.” Similarly, Starship Entertainment‘s project unit group Hyorin x JooYoung appealed to fans with their inviting performance with “Erase.”

Male group GOT7 made their exciting return with “Stop Stop It,” as they presented their boyish charm. Revealing their vocal prowess with “Piano Man,” MAMAMOO shared their addicting choreography with their comeback stage.

Other artists who took the stage included Kyuhyun, AOA, HI SUHYUN, Hello VEnus, HOng Jin Young, HALO, ALi, Yoon Hyun Sang, Boys Republic, BADKIZ and Lovelyz.

HI SUHYUN, Kyuhyun and AOA were the top three artists for the night with duo unit HI SUHYUN taking their first trophy home for “I’m Different”!

Check out the performances of the night below!

Apink – Secret + LUV

GOT7 – Gimme + Stop Stop It

MAMAMOO – Piano Man

Nicole – MAMA

Hyorin x JooYoung – Erase

Kyuhyun – At Gwanghwamun

AOA – Like a Cat

HI SUHYUN – I’m Different

Hello Venus – Sticky Sticky

Hong Jin Young – Cheer Up

ALi – Pung Pung

Boys Republic – The Real One

Yoon Hyun Sang – Always Be With You

Lovelyz- Candy Jelly Love

Badkiz – Babomba

HALO – Come On Now