Rainbow releases audio preview, album jacket, and full tracklist for “Innocent”

DSP Media has released not only the album jacket and full tracklist to Rainbow’s upcoming 3rd mini-album, Innocent, but also the audio previews to six of the tracks included!

On February 12th, through Rainbow’s official Twitter account, images of the group’s upcoming 3rd mini-album jacket cover and tracklist were posted for fans to see. The first photo posted was of the album jacket cover featuring one of the Rainbow members posing in a flowing, elegant white dress with gorgeous white pearls and text that reads, “3RD MINI ALBUM. RAINBOW. INNOCENT.

The second photo posted just minutes after the jacket cover was the tracklist for the album. The mini-album will include the following six songs:

  • 01. The Bad Guy Is Crying
  • 02. Black Swan
  • 03. Mr. Lee
  • 04. PIERROT
  • 05. Privacy
  • 06. A Little More

Highlighted in gold font is the second track on the album titled, “Black Swan,” which will be the group’s title track during their promotions.

DSP Media has also uploaded onto Rainbow’s official YouTube channel a video containing 15- to 20-second audio previews for each of the songs included in the mini-album. All six songs have a catchy tune that many fans have been anticipating to hear the full track of.

Innocent will be Rainbow’s first comeback after a hiatus of a year and seven months. This mini-album will be released on February 23rd.