REFLEX releases full MV for “Ask”

After the release of the music video teaser earlier this week, the full music video for REFLEX‘ “Ask” was revealed through their official YouTube channel.

The music video was put together by the members themselves to present a look at their existence as a band, featuring live footage from lives throughout the past few years. Alongside the release of the music video, REFLEX also revealed a two song EP called Talk to Me through Mirrorball Music on November 12th. “Ask,” as well as “Talk to Me,” are part of its tracklisting.

REFLEX is a four member band consisting out of members Jo Kyuhyun, Hong Seokwon, Byun Hyungwoo, and Shin Dongyeon. They started out officially with the release of their first songs “Emergency” and “S.O.S” in December 2012, following it up with another two new songs no more than a month later. Both releases were said to be part of a mini series, with its installments named “Romantic Wrestler,” and “The Wrestler,” respectively.

The band is set to join PIA, Dickpunks, and Dear Cloud during the ABBD concert this coming November 16th.

Source: PlayDB