Royal Pirates continues comeback with “Dangerous” MV and new lineup

On January 29th, Royal Pirates made a comeback with their music video for “Dangerous” with their new lineup.

The intense rock track is a title off their latest album 3.3 which was released in December 2015. The group now is home to threemembers: Moon Kim, James Lee, and EXSY. They’re joined by Enik Lin, who is part of IAMMEDIC who has been working with them lately and promotion alongside them.

The group has been promoting their track “Run Away” on various music shows prior to the release of the music video for “Dangerous” and fans have been going wild for their high-energy rock-EDM combination.

Check out the transformed Royal Pirates here:

"Dangerous" 뮤직비디오가 RP 오피셜 유튜브에 곧 공개될 예정입니다. 지금 진행되는 <더쇼>도 놓치지 마세요! The Music Video for "Dangerous" is coming soon! Be…

Posted by Royal Pirates on Tuesday, January 26, 2016