The SeeYa releases “The Song of Love” MV teaser for upcoming 2nd anniversary single

Girl group and talented vocalists The SeeYa will be making a return with a new single set to be released before the end of the year.

The SeeYa made their debut in 2012 as a reboot of the original trio SeeYa, and is made up of members Song Min Kyung, Heo Young Joo, Sung Yoo Jin, and Oh Yeon Kyung, who is also a member of F-ve Dolls. 

Along with the announcement of their comeback, a video teaser teasing a short clip of the upcoming track “The Song of Love” was released. As the rain pounds against the window, the camera slowly approaches a woman in a wheelchair, whose face wrenches with sadness.

“The Song of Love” is set to be released on December 29th at noon on various Korean online music sites. They are also set to take the stage with the track for the first time at the SBS Award Festival (SAF) on the 29th at 2PM KST.

Source: The Star Chosun