Sung Si Kyung releases highlight medley for album, “Winter Wonderland”

On December 4th, Sung Si Kyung gave fans a taste of his upcoming album Winter Wonderland with a highlight medley which includes samples of the new tracks.

Although the vocalist released the touching music video for “Don’t Forget” featuring SBS‘s K-Pop Star 3‘s Kwon Jin Ah not long ago, this extended audio teaser gives listeners a different perspective of Sung Si Kyung’s voice as he takes on these holiday season classics.

Winter Wonderland includes his covers of “Winter Wonderland,” “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas,” “Baby It’s Cold Outside” featuring Ailee, “I’ll Be Home For Christmas,” “Jingle Bells,” “Sleigh Ride,” “Let it Snow” featuring Sweet Sorrow, “The Christmas Song,” “It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas,” “White Christmas,” and ends with “Don’t Forget.”

The accompanying video is set with backgrounds of various sketches of winter scenes such as a peaceful snowy forest or a quaint village.

Winter Wonderland is set for a December 5th release.

Check out the highlight medley below: