Sweet Sorrow releases MV teaser for “Twenty” ft. Kim Woo Bin

On March 10th, Sweet Sorrow revealed a short teaser of their song “Twenty” from the upcoming movie of the same name and surprisingly featured actor Kim Woo Bin.

The teaser begins with a few clips from the movie Twenty, which stars Kim Woo Bin, Kang Ha Neul, and 2PM‘s Lee Junho. It then plays a little bit of the song as Sweet Sorrow and Kim Woo Bin are seen in the studio recording and having a good old time.

Twenty is scheduled to be released this month and is a movie exploring the lives of three young men in their 20s, who live in a high spirited time where anything seems possible.

Sweet Sorrow debuted in 2005 is comprised of In Hyo Jin,Song Woo Jin, Kim Young Woo, and Sung Jin Hwan. The group is known for producing, composing, arranging, and writing lyrics for all their albums.

Check out the teaser below and look out for the full track as well as the movie!