Take a listen to FTISLAND’s highlight medley for their 5th studio album “I Will”

FTISLAND has dropped the highlight medley video for their upcoming 5th studio album I Will, giving fans a sneak listen into their self-composed album before its release.

Naver Music exclusively released the highlight medley video for their new album on March 19th, unveiling a short snippet of each tracks that is expected to be on the album, including their title track “Pray.”

With a heavy strums of the guitar and drums, “Pray” embraces the rock side of FTISLAND with the passionate vocals of Lee Hongki leading the track. Other tracks highlighted include “Black Chocolate, “BPM69,” “Do You Know Why?,” “Hey Girl,” “To The Light,” “Time To,” “Shadow,” “Please,” and “Light.”

Overall, FTISLAND has recaptured their love for the rock genre as they mix their own sound with it to create an amazing album that fans will sure to love.

FTISLAND has already pre-released the track “To The Light.” The album is set to drop on March 23rd.