Team Never Stop releases “One Candle” MV ft. Shim Hyung Tak

Team Never Stop revealed the official music video for the Perseverance, Goo Hae Ra OST track “One Candle,” featuring Shim Hyung Tak.

Team Never Stop and Shim Hyung Tak recently dropped the official music video for the OST track “One Candle” on March 20th. Composed of the actors from the drama, Team Never Stop includes Jinyoung, Henry,  Min Hyo Rin, Yoo Sung Eun, Kwak Si Yang, and Park Kwang Sun.

As one of many OST tracks for the Mnet drama, Perseverance, Goo Hae Ra, this music video also includes clips from the drama itself. In “One Candle,” Team Never Stop and Shim Hyung Tak cheerfully sing along to the happy moments within the drama. Each individual incorporates their own specific line into the track, allowing for a unified feeling.

Additionally, Team Never Stop also revealed the music video for the track “Uphill” on February 27th. Nearing the end of the drama, Persevere, Goo Hae Ra will be wrapping up its final episode on March 27th.