Team Never Stop releases “Uphill” MV for “Perseverance, Goo Hae Ra” OST

Team Never Stop (B1A4‘s Jinyoung, Super Junior-M‘s Henry, Yoo Sung Eun, Min Hyo Rin, Kwak Si Yang and Ulala Session‘s Park Kwang Sung) released the music video for the OST track “Uphill.”

Mnet Perseverance Goo Hae Ra‘s onscreen band, Team Never Stop, beautifully sings the remake of the 2012 track “Uphill,” originally sung by Yoo Jong Shin and Jung In. Team Never Stop captured their audience’s attention as they performed their set under what looks to be a bridge.

“Uphill” tells the story of people who are taking the same path together with the lyrics “I love you, who is going on this path with me” and “Our path is as beautiful as much as we climbed up.”

Perseverance Goo Hae Rae aired its first episode on January 9th and is schedule to release 12 additional episodes.