Toy teaches you how to “Reset” in latest MV

After delighting fans with the release of his music video for “Three People” as part of his long-awaited 7th album Da Capo, Toy returns with a music video for his track, “Reset.” 

On December 8th, Toy releases the music video for the track “Rest” through CJ E&M’s official Youtube account. The short clip tells a story of someone struggling with the daily struggles of a junior office worker and was seen running his frustrations out until he meets up with his special someone.

Yoo Hee Yeol made his big return as Toy following the release of Da Capo with his title track “Three People” achieving all-kill status following its release. The album further features a number of big collaborations with artists such as Lee Juck, Kim Dong Ryul, Dynamic Duo, Akdong Musician‘s Suhyun and Kwon Jin Ah.