TWICE releases sporty tracklist for upcoming mini-album

On April 13th, JYP Entertainment rookie girl group TWICE released the tracklist for their upcoming second mini-album.

After a successful debut with “Like Ooh Ahh” despite the political controversy surrounding member Tzuyu, the girls are back at it again with a speedy comeback with “Cheer Up” as a title track on April 25th.

The tracklist reveals that the mini-album Page Two is set to include seven songs with one limited to the CD edition only. Fans got quite a laugh out of the credits as J.Y. Park “The Asiansoul” appears various times across tracks.

TWICE is expected to drop their first teaser for their comeback on April 18th, according to their comeback timetable released earlier.

Take a peek here:


Posted by JYP on Monday, April 11, 2016


Posted by JYP on Monday, April 11, 2016