Watch the performances for MBC Music Core’s Ulsan Summer Festival special

In a special episode of Show! Music Core, artists performed on a special stage for a summer festival.

This week, Music Core presented a special stage for the 2015 Ulsan Summer Festival where artists performed on a different stage than usual. Due to the Ulsan Summer Festival, this week’s episode of Music Core was not open for voting and did not have any winners.

While BEAST and Yoo Seung Woo made their comeback stages with “YeY” and “You Are Beautiful,” other artists came back onto Music Core to continue their promotions.

Performances included artists Tae Jin Ah, INFINITE, SISTAR, Hara, Nine Muses, MAMAMOO, NC.A, SONAMOO, Z.Hera, POTEN, WANNA.B, Girls’ Generation, A Pink, Lee Ki Chan, G-Friend, and N*WHITE.

Check out the performances below:


Yoo Seung Woo “You Are Beautiful”

SISTAR “Shake It”

Girls’ Generation “Party”


A Pink “Remember”


Lee Ki Chan “Beautiful”

Hara “How About Me”

Nine Muses “Hurt Locker”

MAMAMOO “Um Oh Ah Yeh”

G-Friend “Me Gustas Tu”

NC.A “Vanilla Shake”

SONAMOO “Cushion”


POTEN “Go Easy”

N*WHITE “Paradise”