Wonder Girls spoils fans with “REBOOT” preview

Fresh from teasing fans with their music video teaser for “I Feel You,” Wonder Girls returns with the spoiler for their album REBOOT. 

On July 30th, Wonder Girls released an album preview REBOOT which featured audio snippets for their tracks “Baby Don’t Play,” “Candle,” “Rewind,” “Loved, “John Doe,” “One Black Night,” “Back,” “OPPA” and more, further showcasing their more eccentric, bold sound.

After all the teasing, stay tuned for the group’s upcoming release on August 3rd!