Here Are “The Unit” Finalists Who Will Be Debuting This Year

KBS2’s idol rebooting show, The Unit, announced the final lineup of 18 idols who will be ‘rebooting’ through their male and female groups. (UNIT-B and UNIT-G)

The 18 idols will promote together in many promotions for a total duration of 7 months before disbanding. Below are the final 18 idols and their final rank:

UNIT-B (Top 9 Male Idols)

1. U-KISS’s Jun

2. BIGFLO’s Euijin

3. HOTSHOT’s Hojung

4. BIGSTAR’s Feeldog

5. HBY’s Marco

6. Ji Hansol

7. Madtown’s Daewon

8. IM’s Kijoong

9. A.C.E’s Chan

UNIT-G (Top 9 Female Idols)

1. SONAMOO’s Euijin

2. DIA’s Yebin

3. NC.A

4. Yoonjo

5. Lee Hyunjoo

6. Yang Jiwon

7. Dal Shabet’s Woohee

8. LABOUM’s – ZN

9. Lee Suji

Source: The Unit