The 11th Gaon Chart Music Awards Reveals Artist Lineup

Who’s excited for the show?

The official artist lineup for the 11th Gaon Chart Music Awards have been released online. The lineup includes NCT 127, NCT DREAM, STAYC, Kang Daniel, THE BOYZ, Red Velvet, Brave Girls, SHINee, Standing Egg, OH MY GIRL, Lee Moo Jin, Lee Chan Won, Im Young Woong, Taeyeon, and Homies for a total of 15 teams.

This marks the 11th anniversary of the awards show and is based on the Gaon Chart data that combines the data from online music platforms and physical album distributors. This year the show will be hosted by Super Junior’s Eunhyuk and STAYC’s Sieun. The show will be held at the Jamsil Indoor Gymnasium on January 27 and will be broadcast live through YouTube channel gaonchart, 1theK, KakaoTV, and MelOn.

Source: osen