Apink gives fans a peek into their “Pink Revolution” album with audio teaser

The teasers for Apink‘s highly-anticipated album Pink Revolution continues as the girls give fans a preview of what’s to come.

On September 21st, a “rolling” audio video teaser was published, highlighting a short part of each tracks including the leading song “Only One.” Additional tracks include “Oh Yes,” “Boom Pow Love,” “Fairy,” “Drummer Boy,” “To. Us,” “Ding Dong,” “Catch Me,” and “When You Gesture To Me.”

Meanwhile, it was reported that Apink had worked alongside talented producer Black Eyed Pilsung for the title track. Pink Revolution is the group’s third studio album, and is set to be released on September 26th

Source: TV Report