INFINITE’s Woohyun Drops Track List For Fourth Mini Album “With”

There will be a total of six tracks.

INFINITE Woohyun’s track list for his fourth mini album, With, has been unveiled online. According to the track list, there is a total of six tracks including the title track. 

| @Official_IFNT/Twitter

The title track, “Calm and Passion” is a R&B pop genre with a dreamy atmosphere. Woohyun also took part in writing and composing for some of the tracks on the album. The album will officially release on October 19 at 6 PM KST.

Source: sports khan