Lovelyz’s Kei Unveils Tracklist for Upcoming Solo Debut

She’s gearing up for a stellar debut!

Lovelyz’s Kei has unveiled the tracklist for her upcoming solo debut!

After releasing her initial teaser, Woolim Entertainment has now released additional information about her album. The mini-album, titled “Over and Over”, will consist of 6 songs: 

  1. “I Go” (title)
  2. “Back in the Day”
  3. “Dreaming”
  4. “Paper Moon”
  5. “Cry”
  6. “This Rain”


Are you looking forward to her debut?