MAMAMOO’s Moonbyul Unveils Solo Album Track List

She participated in the production of the album.

MAMAMOO’s Moonbyul revealed the official track list for her new album online. The track list revealed the title track, “LUNATIC”, along with “Intro: SYNOPSIS”, “G999 (Feat. Mirani)”. “Shutdown”, “For Me”, “ddu ddu ddu”, and “LUNATIC (English Ver.)” for a total of seven tracks.

| @RBW_MAMAMOO/Twitter

In particular, Moonbyul participated in the writing and composing of track six, “ddu ddu ddu” and revealed her musical talents. She also participated in the lyrics for “G999”, “Shutdown”, and “For Me”.

This third mini album, 6equence, is her first comeback in a year and 11 months and will officially release on January 19 at 6 PM KST.

Source: sports khan