New Rookie Girl Group mimiirose Unveils Official Track List

Many fans have been waiting for this debut!

Upcoming rookie girl group mimiirose, who will be making their debut next month, dropped the official track list and revealed their debut title track name. According to the track list, the debut album, AWESOME, will include a total of four tracks including the title track, “Rose”, and b-sides “Lululu”, “KILL ME MORE” and “Rose (Inst.)”.

This new girl group consists of five members and is produced by singer Lim Chang Jung. Some of the members are also from various audition programs and have received much attention even before debut. On the other hand, they will make their official debut on September 16.

Source: osen