SHINee’s Key Drops Track List For 2nd Full-Length Album “Gasoline”

Fans are excited for more solo music!

SHINee’s Key released the official track list for his second full-length album, Gasoline, and started the countdown for his comeback. According to the track list, it includes the title track, “Gasoline” for a total of 11 tracks.

In particular, Key participated in the the lyrics for the title track and expressed his overflowing confidence and aspirations. On the other hand, the album will officially release on August 30 at 6 PM KST.

Source: newsen