Ryeowook gives fans a listen to his upcoming 1st solo mini-album, “The Little Prince”

With his jacket images released, Super Junior Ryeowook gives a final teaser to fans with a highlight video of his mini-album, The Little Prince.

Published on January 26th, the highlight video gives a short teaser and listen into each tracks found on his album including the title track “The Little Prince.”

Other tracks are “People You May Know,” “Hello,” “POOM,” “Foxy Girl” featuring Din Din, and “Like A Star.” The mini-album mainly consists of ballad tracks, a genre that most fits Ryeowook’s tender vocals with two tracks more upbeat.

The Little Prince will be released on January 28th.