BTS drops album preview video for “The Most Beautiful Moment In Life pt.2”

Just days before dropping part 2 of their mini-album The Most Beautiful Moment in Life, BTS teases ARMYs with an audio preview of their album and what they can expect.

Published on November 26th, ARMYs will not be disappointed in this nine-track mini-album with every song matching the high-quality concept photos the boys have been releasing thus far for the album.

Tracks in their album include the intro “Never Mind,” “RUN,” “Butterfly,” “Whalien,” “Ma City,” “뱁새,” a skit titled “One Night In A Strange City,” “고엽” and the outro “House of Cards.”

“RUN” is a track that has been produced by Pdogg, Bang Si Hyuk, Rap Monsta, Suga, V, Jungkook, and J-Hope.

“RUN” MV teaser